0800 1088888  EN

    Stock Info

    Info Saham small

    Shareholder Composition

    No.Share HolderValue%
    1Indonesia Goverment3.025.406.00051,01
    2Foreign Institutions2.225.889.22137,05
    3Foreign Individuals1.456.9000,01
    4Indonesia Individuals85.790.9540,98
    5Domestic Institutions592.976.69510,95
     Total5.931.520.000100,00

    Equity Analyst

    No. SECURITIES ANALYST EMAIL
    1 Bahana Sekuritas Adrianus Bias adrianus.bias@bahana.co.id
    2 Boa Merrill Lynch (Singapore) Swati Chopra swati.chopra@baml.com
    3 BCA Sekuritas Nyoman Prabawa nyoman.prabawa@bcasekuritas.co.id
    4 Buana Capital Sekuritas Frieska Malindof frieska.malindof@buanacapital.com
    5 PT Binaartha Sekuritas Eka Rahmawati eka.rahmah@binaartha.com
    6 CIMB Jovent Giovanny jovent.muliadi@cgs-cimb.com
    7 Ciptadana Sekuritas Fahressi Fahalmesta fahalmestafahressi@ciptadana.com
    8 CITI Felicia Barus felicia.barus@citi.com
    9 CLSA Yusuf Winoto yusuf.winoto@clsa.com
    10 Credit Suisse Andri Ngaserin andri.ngaserin@credit-suisse.com
    11 Danareksa Maria Renata maria.renata@danareksa.com
    12 DBS Vickers Tiesha Naranda Victor Stefano tiesha.narandha@id.dbsvickers.com victor.stefano@id.dbsvickers.com
    13 Deutsche Verdhana Indonesia Joko Sogie Inggrid Gondoprastowo joko.sogie@db.com inggrid.gondoprastowo@db.com
    14 Goldman Sachs Douglas Eu Ankur Vohra douglas.eu@gs.com ankur.vohra@gs.com
    15 HSBC Somesh Kumar somesh.kumar.agarwal@hsbc.com.sgEmail
    16 Henan Putihrai Sekuritas Yosua Zisokhi yosua.zisokhi@henanputihrai.com
    17 Indopremier Willy Goutama willy.goutama@ipc.co.idEmail
    18 JP Morgan Indra Cahya indra.cahya@jpmorgan.comEmail
    19 Lotus Sekuritas Theodorus Ariel theodorus.ariel@lotussekuritas.com
    20 Macquarie Sekuritas Nathania Nurhalim Robert Pranata nathania.nurhalim@macquarie.com robert.pranata@macquarie.com
    21 Mandiri Sekuritas Priscilla Thany priscilla.thany@mandirisek.co.id
    22 Maybank Kim Eng Isnaputra Iskandar isnaputra.iskandar@maybank-ke.co.id
    23 Morgan Stanley Syahda Chandra Elizabeth Martadi syahda.chandra@morganstanley.com elizabeth.martadi@morganstanley.com
    24 Minna Padi Investama Sekuritas Evelyn Rosiana Dewi evelyn.rd@minnapadi.com
    25 MNC Sekuritas Sukisnawati Puspita Sari sukisnawati.sari@mncgroup.com
    26 Nomura Ricky Ho ricky.ho@nomura.com
    27 Phillip Sekuritas Anugerah Zamzami Nasr anugerah.zamzami@phillip.co.id
    28 Panin Sekuritas Nugroho Riyan riyan@pans.co.id
    29 RHB Andrey Wijaya andrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
    30 UBS Igor Bob Setiadi igor.putra@ubs.com bob.setiadi@ubs.com
    31 Yuanta Sekuritas Joshua Michael joshua.michael@yuanta.co.id
    32 Trimegah Sekuritas Indonesia Christy Halim christy.halim@trimegah.com
    32 Sinar Mas Sekuritas Paulina paulina@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
    33 Kresna Sekuritas Andreas Saragih andreas.saragih@kresnasecurities.com
    34 Bloomberg Michelle wleung113@bloomberg.net
    35 Macrobond Financial Owen Kosnen Owen.Kosnen@macrobond.com
    36 NH Korindo Sekuritas Selvi Ocktaviani selvi.ocktaviani@nhsec.co.id
    37 Cogencis Mustaqim Adamrah mustaqim.adamrah@cogencis.com

      Office

      Gresik Office

      Gedung Utama Semen Indonesia
      Jl. Veteran, Gresik
      East Java, 61122

      • Phone: (031) 3981732
      • Fax: (031) 3983209

      Jakarta Office

      East Tower Building Lt. 18
      Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav. E.3.2 No. I
      Jakarta 12950

      • Phone: (021) 52611745
      • Fax: (021) 5261176

      Tuban Office

      Desa Sumberarum, Kec. Kerek
      Kabupaten Tuban
      East Java 62356

      • Phone: (0356) 3250013
      • Fax: (0356) 322380